ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023 Qualifier Team Squads

The ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023 Qualifier in Zimbabwe: Dates, Teams, and Qualification

Zimbabwe will host the 2023 ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup Qualifier Starts from June 18 to July 9. The final two teams who will qualify for the coveted ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup, scheduled to take place later in the year, will be determined by this much awaited competition.

Teams from diverse locations will engage in heated competition during this qualifier event to secure their spot in the World Cup. For cricket fans throughout the world, the tournament offers an exhilarating chance to watch competitive matches and see teams duke it out on the pitch.

The Cricket World Cup Qualifier provides an opportunity for players to establish themselves on the international arena as well as a venue for teams to demonstrate their talent. Unquestionably, the competition will provide nail-biting matches, standout performances, and fascinating cricketing moments that will keep viewers riveted to their TVs.

Zimbabwe, the host nation for the Cricket World Cup Qualifier, will offer a dynamic and spirited atmosphere for the matches. Fans from all around the world can look forward to seeing Zimbabwe’s rich cricketing culture and witnessing the fervent local audience support.

ICC World Cup 2023 Qualifier: List of Team Squads

ICC World Cup 2023 Qualifier Team Squads
IrelandAndrew Balbirnie (c), Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Graham Hume, Josh Little, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, PJ Moor, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Ben White, Craig Young
NepalRohit Paudel (c), Kushal Bhurtel, Aasif Sheikh, Gyanendra Malla, Kushal Malla, Aarif Sheikh, Dipendra Singh Airee, Gulsan Jha, Sompal Kami, Karan KC, Sandeep Lamichhane, Bhim Sharki, Lalit Rajbanshi, Pratish JC, Arjun Saud, Kishor Mahato
NetherlandsScott Edwards (c), Max O’Dowd, Logan van Beek, Vikram Singh, Aryan Dutt, Viv Kingma, Bas de Leede, Noah Croes, Ryan Klein, Teja Nidamanuru, Wesley Barresi, Shariz Ahmad, Clayton Floyd, Michael Levitt, Saqib Zulfiqar
OmanZeeshan Maqsood (c), Aqib Ilyas (vc), Jatinder Singh, Kashyap Prajapati, Shoaib Khan, Mohammed Nadeem, Sandeep Goud, Ayaan Khan, Suraj Kumar, Adeel Shafique, Naseem Khushi, Bilal Khan, Kaleemullah, Fayyaz Butt, Jay Odedra, Samay Shrivastav, Rafiullah
ScotlandRichie Berrington (c), Matthew Cross, Alasdair Evans, Chris Greaves, Jack Jarvis, Michael Leask, Tom Mackintosh, Chris McBride, Brandon McMullen, George Munsey, Adrian Neill, Safyaan Sharif, Chris Sole, Hamza Tahir, Mark Watt
Sri LankaSquad yet to be announced
UAESquad yet to be announced
USAMonank Patel (c), Aaron Jones (vc), Abhishek Paradkar, Ali Khan, Gajanand Singh, Jasdeep Singh, Kyle Philip, Nisarg Patel, Nostush Kenjige, Saiteja Mukkamalla, Saurabh Netravalkar, Shayan Jahangir, Steven Taylor, Sushant Modani, Usman Rafiq
West IndiesShai Hope (c), Rovman Powell (vc), Shamarh Brooks, Yannic Cariah, Keacy Carty, Roston Chase, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Gudakesh Motie, Keemo Paul, Nicholas Pooran, Romario Shepherd
ZimbabweSquad yet to be announced

Qualification Process: ICC World Cup 2023

The following nations have qualified for the 2023 World Cup:

Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, Pakistan, West Indies, and New Zealand.

The List of teams who have qualified for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Qualifier. From this qualifier, two teams will advance to the ICC World Cup 2023.

Read | ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule: Points Table, Time Table, Fixtures, Venue, All Team Squads

Leave a comment